Ship Smart: Testimonials

Testimonials

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Below is a list of our customers feedback and testimonials.

Worldwide

Our customizable shipping solutions makes it easy for you to move a small amount of goods anywhere in the world!

Reliable

Our company has over 18 years packing and shipping everything from fine art for museums to boxes for college students.

Ship Smart

Ship Smart. The Intelligent Choice For Small Moves.

Proud members of the Better Business Bureau, AMSA, and the DOT.
DOT# 2226241

Licensed, Bonded, and Insured

Customer Testimonial

All of my boxes arrived safely and perfectly packed and earlier than the timeframe given. I will keep your name on file and use again if needed or pass it on.

Beth K. - LOS ANGELES, CA 2017-08-04

Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with Ship Smart and will recommend them highly to family and friends!

Sandra M. - MISSION VIEJO, CA 2017-08-03

Everything went well.

Lynn D. - INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2017-07-31

Overall the experience was amazing!

Vanessa R. - BROOKLYN, NY 2017-07-27

I looked for two years for someone who would ship my son's possessions from the Chicago area to Utah without paying a fortune. I was given Ship Smart's name by a moving company. I would recommend them to friends and family. They are great.

Patricia T. - VERNON HILLS, IL 2017-07-27

So glad this was an option. We were unaware of this service and it was recommended to us by a regular moving company.

Bonnie M. - WEXFORD, PA 2017-07-27

I would definitely recommend and use your company again!

Robin L. - SAN MARCOS, CA 2017-07-26

Good service!

Cornita P. - CHICAGO, IL 2017-07-26

Excellent service. Thanks!

Barbara G. - SPRINGFIELD, VA 2017-07-25

We had a custom made table shipped from Colorado. The packing & the delivery was first class. I will use again.

Wendy R. - COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 2017-07-25

All items arrived in the condition in which they left. Very satisfied!

Karen P. - PLYMOUTH, MA 2017-07-20

So nice to find a professional.

Lisa G. - LONG BEACH, CA 2017-07-20

I have used you folks in the past to ship all of my vintage guitars. I will always recommend you to anyone who asks.

James L. - SAN FRANCISCO, CA 2017-07-20

I was very impressed with the packing that was done to the items we had shipped from Saint Louis to Florida. Not one damaged item! All of the timeframes discussed were accurate! I could not have asked for more!

Bill L. - VALLEY PARK, MO 2017-07-19

I would highly recommend this group again for moving less than a full truckload of furniture.

Elyse N. - GAITHERSBURG, MD 2017-07-17

I was very pleased with how Ship Smart helped me simplify a move that I thought might be difficult given the variety of items I was shipping and in the time frame I needed. I was very pleased at how the process worked and that all my items arrived damage-free.

Diane B. - LINCOLN, NE 2017-07-17

I shipped a lift chair from a friends house in Phoenix to my Mom's house in Illinois.

Lee H. - PHOENIX, AZ 2017-07-07

Everything was just as promised.

Barbara K. - SPRING, TX 2017-07-06

Great service. Quick and easy scheduling and support throughout the process of starting an account. Very efficient and excellent service.

Cristina B. - WASHINGTON, DC 2017-07-06

The people I talked to about my shipment were also honest about arrival dates and potential problems. I appreciated that.

Julie J. - MEDFORD, OR 2017-07-05

Service was exactly as described!

Laurie C. - CLAREMONT, CA 2017-05-23

This is a really fine packing and shipping service.

Robert W. - El Paso, TX 2017-05-23

Shipment received in timely and good condition. Thank you for your service.

Barbara C. - BROWNSVILLE, TX 2017-05-23

This is our second time using your small move service and I would do it again.

Sidney T. - SAINT PAUL, MN 2017-05-23

I felt we received our furniture in a timely manner. Received emails to let us know the status of our shipment. Was very pleased with the service. Thank you.

Robin T. - COLBERT, WA 2017-05-23

Very good shipper!

John L S. - SUN CITY WEST , AZ 2017-05-23

This is the second time using the company. Thank You.

Andrew S. - JUPITER, FL 2017-05-22

Great Shipping Service.

Laura P. - FLUSHING, NY 2017-05-22

All my items arrived in perfect condition. I have never witnessed such details in the manner in which my furniture was packed for shipping. I've already recommended your company to a friend and I world definitely use your company again.

Geraldine R. - SHELTON, CT 2017-05-19

Great value for moves with limited boxes and furniture.

John E. - ISLIP, NY 2017-05-19

Thank you! Great antique shipper.

Mary E. - COSTA MESA, CA 2017-05-18

I had two furniture shipments

Janet K. - NEWPORT BEACH, CA 2017-05-16

Information provided was an accurate statement of the care given to my shipment. Thanks so much.

Claire C. - FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 2017-05-16

We were surprised at how well the item was wrapped and secured.

Jon G. - COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 2017-05-16

Great job!

Nancy E. - SAN FRANCISCO, CA 2017-05-16

Perfect for shipping items bought on EBay.

Carolyn P. - CHARLOTTE, NC 2017-05-15

Very good!

Danilo C. - LONG BEACH, CA 2017-05-15

I have already given your name to several friends!

Rayner H. - PASADENA, MD 2017-05-04

We had a 130 year old piece of furniture shipped from Florida to Texas. Made the trip in perfect condition.

Robby G. - NAPLES, FL 2017-05-03

Very happy with service. I am about to make 2 more small shipments.

Joy W. - ARLINGTON, TX 2017-05-02

Very happy with the small move service

Edwin S. - WATERLOO, IL 2017-05-02

My clock was packed very secured and it was not damaged no chips

Tammey W. - BEDFORD, OH 2017-05-01

Great packing job. And this is coming from someone who has had 6 professional moves

Julie B. - NEW ORLEANS, LA 2017-04-19

The best from start to finish. Worth every penny!

Blythe A. - BROOKLYN, NY 2017-03-31

Thank you for moving my friend's furniture to the East Coast. Now if you could only help me get her from one nursing home to another in Pa. my life would be wonderful. Just kidding thank you all so much.

Pat G. - PALM SPRINGS, CA 2017-03-31

The belongings arrived in perfect condition and the movers were very courteous and professional.

Peter S. - NEW YORK, NY 2017-03-30

I rarely answer surveys but I'm glad I got this one. I would highly recommend Ship Smart as everything was handled so well. Service was beyond expectation.

Kathryn P. - BOCA RATON, FL 2017-03-30

From start to finish; this was a good experience.

A C. - EDMONDS, WA 2017-03-30

Very pleased with the whole process.

Diane E. - NEWPORT BEACH, CA 2017-03-30

Great service from phone quote to pick up to delivery. Every step of the way was handled great.

Amy L. - LEESBURG, FL 2017-03-29

Ship Smart was a fantastic way to move my sisters belongings from Houston Texas to a small town 3 hours from Toronto Canada. They picked everything up from a storage locker and packed everything up to be shipped. Very impressed.

Robert A. - HOUSTON, TX 2017-03-28

I will use Shipsmart again and will refer your service to my friends and relatives. My furniture was fragile made mostly of glass; nothing was broken. Outstanding packaging!

Angele B. - SUGAR LAND, TX 2017-03-28

Thank you so much for shipping my furniture.

Valerie F. - FREMONT, CA 2017-03-15

The driver was very professional.

Carolyn G. - LOS ANGELES, CA 2017-03-13

Everything went fine...good service- Thank You!!

Shirley C. - MESA, AZ 2017-03-09

Well done!!

Wanda S. - CHATSWORTH, CA 2017-03-06

Keep it up. Delivery driver in Michigan was wonderful!

Payne K. - BISMARCK, AR 2017-03-04

I thought that the move was pretty seamless. I am sure there was plenty of coordination between the East Coast and West Coast crews and it worked great. Thanks for the professionalism. Appreciated greatly.

Maureen C. - MILLERSVILLE, MD 2017-03-01

I was extremely impressed with your service. I received my estimate and once I filled out the online form to confirm it took less than 10 days for all or our items to be picked up and delivered from New York to Wyoming. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend your company.

Susan P. - BAY SHORE, NY 2017-02-25

Very satisfied!

Kathy W. - PALO ALTO, CA 2017-02-23

As advertised!

Robert S. - BERKELEY, CA 2017-02-22

I am happy I received my shipment and I would use you again in the future.

Austin K. - THOUSAND OAKS, CA 2017-02-17

Moved some expensive artwork (paintings and sculpture) with no damage. Odd shapes proved no problem for Ship Smart.I was very happy from pick up in LA to delivery in Portland OR.

Patti P. - ENCINO, CA 2017-02-14

Absolutely flawless move of an antique organ from VA to TX.

Judson B. - WOODBRIDGE, VA 2017-02-13

Overall good service on phone and in person. Thank You.

Patricia W. - Leesburg, Fl 2017-02-11

The only problem was time between pickup in Jacksonville and delivery in Atlanta

Sennie H. - JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 2017-02-08

I was surprised how well furniture was packed.

John K. - INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2017-02-05

Everything was excellent I would recommend and use again. Thank you!

Vickie G. - MADISON, WI 2017-02-02

Great service doing small moves.

Walter B. - SAN ANTONIO, TX 2017-01-30

What was advertised and promised was delivered. Good Driver!

Paul S. - NEW CANAAN, CT 2017-01-27

Whole process very easy.

Sandra P. - Milton, GA 2017-01-24

I was super impressed with the entire experience.

Nicole B. - CINCINNATI, OH 2017-01-19

I am glad there is a service for small or in my case a single pieces of furniture. The secretary moved was a family piece that was part of my mothers estate. It arrived in perfect condition and will be available for future generations.

Nancy H. - ACWORTH, GA 2017-01-17

Personnel were polite and very easy to work with.

Wendy M. - SANTA ROSA, CA 2017-01-16

Always reliable.

Mark D. - Highlands Ranch, CO 2017-01-16

Ship Smart responded immediately to our family emergency situation.

Cindy W. - SUN CITY CENTER, FL 2017-01-16

Everything shipped and delivered as promised.

Keith C. - CLINTON, MD 2017-01-13

Everything went so smoothly with both shipments and your staff were so professional. Thank you!

Lisa A. - SEATTLE, WA 2017-01-12

Great company to work with on the sending and receiving end of our priceless family possessions. Thank you.

Jeanette K. - Apple Valley, MN 2017-01-10

I thought the service was quite excellent.

Mark L. - RIVER FOREST, IL 2017-01-10

Thank you - well done.

Greg M. - DANVILLE, CA 2017-01-09

I had great service!

Annette P. - KENT, WA 2016-12-14

Excellent company!

Rhett V. - LA QUINTA, CA 2016-12-14

Very happy with the service. Pick up and delivery were in a timely manner. No extras were tacked on to my bill. Very happy and would definitely do business with them again.

DIANA B. - MIDDLETOWN, NY 2016-11-23

Thank you for a very easy move across the country. It was a very small shipment but you took very good care of the items.

Richard C. - WELLESLEY HILLS, MA 2016-11-23

I would without a doubt recommend your company to anyone looking for this type of services.

Darryl W. - MILWAUKEE, WI 2016-11-22

I just wanted to say thank you for all you did to help my shipment arrive safely.

Tracey L. - Clovis, NM 2014-04-24

Super easy...Shipper was at the door, on time. Items were in the truck and on their way within an hour.

- Joseph G. Seattle, WA 2014-04-23

I just wanted to say thank you for all you did to help my shipment to arrive safely. Especially Robert for extra packing.

Tracey L. - Clovis, NM 2014-04-23

Great driver, everything was just fine!

- Jerry R. - Ann Arbor, MI 2014-04-23

I would absolutely recommend and use your services again.

- Elizabeth B. - Alexandria, VA 2014-04-23

Jessica and the whole team ALWAYS take great care of us!

- Sarah C. - Augusta, GA 2014-04-23

Everything went well and your two guys were great.

- William K. - Madison, WI 2014-04-23

Very happy.

- Wini K. - Saint Paul, MN 2014-04-23

I was very happy overall. Everyone I dealt with was great.

- Marilyn B. - La Porte, TX 2014-04-23

This whole experience(transaction) was beyond my expectations.

- John S. - Corvalis, OR 2014-04-23

I certainly could recommend you all, for anyone that needed a small shipment done carefully.

- Irene P. - Sacramento, CA 2014-04-22

It has been a pleasure to work with Ship Smart, and I have enjoyed the professionalism and friendliness of each Ship Smart representative.

- William N. - Lady Lake, FL 2014-04-18

Everyone was very professional and polite

- Elizabeth D. - Arlington, VA 2014-04-09

The packers in Santa Monica were professional yet friendly. On time, efficient and pleasant to work with.

- Susan C. - Cambridge, MA 2014-04-09

The two men who packed my belongings in Texas were excellent. They were prompt in arriving, efficient in packing and nothing was broken or damaged on arrival in CA.

- Dana H. - Morgan Hill, CA 2014-04-09

On top of my order all the time. Even though I had a very small amount to move.

- Fritz W. - Kansas City, MO 2014-04-09

I would recommend your company to anyone who needs a service like this. There was not one thing that would have improved this experience. thank you.

- Terry B - Pensacola, FL 2014-04-09

All of the people I met or talked to were personable, helpful and a delight to work with, from Hannah and Robert to the people who came to the house and did the packing.

- Susan B. - Oceanside, CA 2014-04-09

My shipment arrived today and everything was in great condition, nothing broken or damaged. I want to thank all involved with taking such good care of my shipment.

Leslie I. - Phoenix, AZ 2014-04-08

We had only clothes, books and a few household items to ship back to Arizona .... They came to pick up our things when asked and delivered them in a timely fashion. Thank you for making our move easy and hassle free.

- Priscilla E. - Sun City West, AZ 2014-03-26

Packers did a nice job of protecting fragile figurines with careful pack job. Very efficient in getting in and out.

- Terry S. - Magalia, CA 2014-03-26

Everything was completed in a timely manner. Great value for excellent service provided.

- Maureen R. - Ann Arbor, MI 2014-03-26

I just wanted to send my sincere heartfelt thanks. The move was flawlessly smooth because of all of your amazing help. You were so professional every step of the way.

- Amber B. - Vancouver, BC 2014-03-25

The service was great from start to finish. I was quite pleased with the packaging, it was top notch.

- Balakrishnan S. - Plano, TX 2014-03-20

I was told the packaging protected the furniture from any damage at all and the shipment arrived 3 days earlier than estmated. Couldn't be happier.

- Jennifer K. - Rigby, ID 2014-03-20

My niece was so impressed at the condition of her grandmother's curio cabinet and was pleased that it was put right in the corner of her living room!

- Susan K. - Phoenix, AZ 2014-03-07

My son was very impressed with the packaging of the material. I know if either one of us hear of someone wanting to ship in or out of the state, you will be recommended.

- Carol H. - Trenton, MI 2014-03-07

Everyone I dealt with was professional and polite ,but particularly the driver from the team who picked up my shipment.My daughter said the same for the driver who made the delivery to her.

- June H. - Willowbrook, IL 2014-03-07

Best packing job ever ...in Connecticut. We have moved over 9 times and never seen anything like it

- L. Nomeyko - Canton, CT 2014-03-07

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient. All went exactly as promised by ShipSmart and delivered faster than expected.

- Bill P. - Hilliard, OH 2014-03-07

Thanks for all the great work from everyone at Ship-Smart - from those taking the order to those picking up the shipment to those packing...

-Paul B. - Oviedo, FL 2014-03-06

Everything was perfect. People were helpful and patient, I needed a pickup with two days notice and it was done. Amazing. The price was really good.

-Amy G. - Cohasset, MA 2014-03-03

...we received the shipment this afternoon and could not be more pleased. The desk and hutch were extremely well wrapped and protected and arrived without a nick.

-Phil C. - Apopka, FL 2014-02-24

Thank you. We were very pleased with your services and look forward to using you again

David G. - Redondo Beach, CA 2014-02-03

Just wanted to let you know that you guys did a great job delivering my stuff Thanks much! I'd be recommending you to my friends.

-Tarun M. -San Jose, CA 2014-01-27

Great service by the way. My brother is a small business man and he was impressed by the rapid and efficient service andthe reasonable price.

-Amy G - Cohasset, MA 2014-01-22

The employees were great.

- Jennifer M. - Archibold, OH 2014-01-14

Experience was excellent. Would recommend.

-Stephen K. - Billings, MT 2014-01-14

The company who did the pick up and packing was awesome! They arrived on time and made quick work of loading. My items were packed very well.

- Wendy S. - Scottsdale, AZ 2013-12-30

The phone personnel were excellent, as was Kevin, the gentleman who delivered my mother's belongings. I did not meet anyone on the Evanston pick up end, but the home there spoke highly of the job that was done.

- Christine V. - Roseville, CA 2013-12-30

Thank you so much for treating me with respect during my enquiries; for tracking,for reassuring me, for packing and shipping our things thoughtfully& skillfully.

-Ruth L. - Kent, WA 2013-12-20

Can't thank you enough for your behind the scenes work today to arrange for my delivery. You went above and beyond and it is truly appreciated!

Pam F. - Encinitas, CA 2013-12-05

I've already recommended Ship Smart to several friends, and will do so again.

- Jean B. - POMPANO Beach, FL 2013-12-02

You guys are great! Thanks!!

- Johnny T. - Houston, TX 2013-12-02

I will certainly use you again. the price was a bit high, but the service more than made up for it! Thanks so much.

- Michelle J. - Buckeye, AZ 2013-12-02

Everything arrived safe and sound. We were very happy.

- Jay W. - Cary, NC 2013-12-02

Jessica Peterson & Cabot Dimick were responsive, helpful and kind. Nice job!

- Aileen T. - Seattle, WA 2013-12-02

Everyone that I spoke to was nice.

- George W. - Lodi, NJ 2013-12-02

I do want you to know how much I appreciated your correspondence and ease with which I was able to communicate with you and your company.

Harriette C. - Pembroke Pines, FL 2013-11-22

Every employee I spoke with was terrific. Really terrific. All questions answered.

- Kelli B. - Burlington, VT 2013-11-21

I would use shipsmart again as well as recommended it to a friend. The cost was reasonable. I encountered superior customer service every step of the way.

- Clayton V. - Los Angeles, CA 2013-11-21

Samantha was extremely helpful in organizing the shipping!

- Michael R. - California, MD 2013-11-21

Everyone was helpful & the antique clock arrived safely.

- Harriet D. - Overland Park, KS 2013-11-21

Very professional and helpful. Great service and hassle free.

- Mehdi N. - Belmont, MA 2013-11-21

My 18th century desk arrived safely at my son's home and he is delighted with it. Thank you so much for your careful handling of this treasure!

-Kathleen S. - Medford, OR 2013-11-18

The two men who came to our house were polite, courteous, & careful in packing what was to be shipped. We appreciated their carefulness.

-Lorraine K. - Suprise, AZ 2013-11-15

I have told many people about your company. I am very impressed with the efficiency and care that my shipment was handled. Thank you.

- Joan V. - Eugene, OR 2013-11-15

From the 1st phone call to the packing, everyone was great.

-Heather D.- Syracuse, NY 2013-11-15

The baby rocker was received in great condition...Thanks for all your help in making our special moment come true.

-Ramona C. - Verona, PA 2013-11-06

Thank you for all the excellent communication and delivery of my furniture to California. Keep up the good work.

-Eleanor B. - Altadena, CA 2013-11-04

Our shipment has arrived safely. Everything was intact and customs was easy. I will remember your company for any future small moves we may have.

-Mary L. - Calgary, AB 2013-10-09

The two young men who picked up at my home first were so polite, careful and professional!!

- Eric J. - Blacksburg, VA 2013-09-30

Carly was great. Someone else also called from your office to let me know that my shipment had arrived in the Seattle area. The delivery company called the day she said they would.

-Tracey Y. - Redmond, WA 2013-09-30

We have used Shipsmart for two very different shipping situations and have been extremely pleased with the service, with the efficiency, the courtesy of communication, the planning, and the completion process. Thanks so much!

-Michael B. - Milwaukee, WI 2013-09-30

Did a great job. I was worried about having some antiques moved but they were packed well and arrived in good shape. Thanks!

-Angela K. - Louisville, CO 2013-09-30

Thanks for getting my daughters stuff to her apartment without any problems. Loved the way you totally protected the goods because there were things in the dressers for my new grandbaby.Thank you so much.

-Jessica C. - Oklahoma, OK 2013-09-30

It was great! It would have taken me hours to do what they did. I would definitely use Ship Smart again.

-Helena B - Minneapolis, MN 2013-09-18

Thank you for all your help and kindness...

-Timothy B. - West Palm Beach, FL 2013-09-18

I had a shipment going from AZ to IL. I could not have been more pleased with your service.

-Alison L. - Chicago, IL 2013-09-18

I spoke with several employees, and each was helpful, and polite, and answered all of my questions.

-Jaclyn M. - Cypress, TX 2013-09-18

I'm very happy with how the three shipments of antiques from my grandmother's estate were handled.

-Debi S. - Mesa, AZ 2013-09-13

Wonderful service! Everyone I spoke to both on the phone and in person were very helpful and accommodating.

-Sheryl F. - Potomac, MD 2013-09-13

I wanted to let you know that the move went very well. The packing of individual items and the packing within the pallets was superior. Thanks for all your assistance.

-Bob B. - Flower Mound, TX 2013-09-12

Just a little thank you again for all your help. My mother received her shipment yesterday everything was fine. Thank you again for all your help.

-Daphne B. - Culver City, CA 2013-09-06

It all went very well. I never saw the actual packing, but my daughter said it was excellent.

-Charles D. - Ottsville, PA 2013-09-05

Just wanted you to know my sculpture arrived today - packed beautifully and in perfect condition! Thank you for your kind assistance.

- Deborah W. - Pacific Palisades, CA 2013-09-05

This is the second time I've used ShipSmart. Great prompt service both times.

- Elaine M, Sun City, AZ 2013-08-30

I would enthusiastically recommend your services and indeed, have already done that!

-Louie J. - Roswell, NM 2013-08-30

I was very impressed with Ship Smart's ability to meet my needs. Everyone from office staff to ground people were excellent.

-Al B. - Chicago, IL 2007-04-14

Just wanted to say that the shipment of my most-valued mosaic arrived earlier this week, in perfect condition. Thanks to all of you at Ship Smart for the great service.

-Andrea K. - Durham, NC 2007-03-13

I wanted to extend a heart felt thank you for the awesome job that was done getting my family's stuff moved to Indiana. Everything arrived in great condition, No problems at all.

-J.Cooper - Indianapolis, IN 2006-11-22

We received our shipment Jan 14. Thank you it was packed so good, everything arrived in good condition! I will recommend your company to anyone who needs this kind of shipping! Thank you!!

-D.Delong - Federal Way, WA 2006-04-18

I would love to recommend you....everything arrived without any damage. I?m a Claims Manager for a moving company, you are true professionals.

-Vickie S. - Phoenix, AZ 2006-02-12

Thanks for a wonderful job on my move; it was fast, just as promised, and professionally uneventful. Thanks for being exemplary. You should be proud of your team.

-J. Hohfeler - Northbrook, IL 2005-08-14

My daughter was very impressed with how the movers were very careful with the furniture. When she moves, you will have another customer. My husband and I appreciate your good service. We now have added you to our personal phone directory.

-E. Seeling - Washington DC 2004-04-13

My daughter was very impressed with how the movers were very careful with the furniture. When she moves, you will have another customer. My husband and I appreciate your good service. We now have added you to our personal phone directory.

-E. Seeling - Washington DC 2003-04-25

I wanted to let you know our customer called me to let me know how wonderful you were. A good experience in shipping, hassle free; the customer is very happy and pleased with all of us. Thank you!

-R. Dahl - Olympia, Washington 2003-04-07

The shipment arrived in perfect condition. You did a good job packaging. Nice doing business with you.

-J. Axt - Beaverton, OR 2003-04-07

Thank you for all of the good work you did for me regarding the shipment and packaging of my portrait of Cardinal Foley which was sent and has arrived safely in Vatican City. I appreciate all that you did.

-W. Nathans - New Fairfield, CT 2003-03-17

We are very pleased with your company and hope to use you again for shipping. It was completely no hassle and a real pleasure doing business with you all.

-G. Trabucco - Charleston, SC 2003-02-19

On Monday I heard from the consignee that the shipment had arrived in perfect condition. I would like to express my appreciation for the service ShipSmart has given me.?

-P.M. - Glendale, CA 2002-12-22

We not only received our shipment on time, but earlier than promised. The companies that were utilized were some of the most professional I have worked with. Your entire office staff was superb. You were fantastic. Thank you for making a tough chore so easy.?

-L. Feldman - Miami, FL 2002-12-02

I just want to thank you very much for the excellent service and fine move of the items picked up at my home and shipped to Los Angeles. Everything arrived in perfect condition.

-L.D. - Los Angeles, CA 2002-11-14

I have moved all over the country and the money I spent with you was well worth every penny due to the fact that you took such good care of my antique dresser and other items. I really was pleased about the fact that every time I called I talked to a person who worked things out quickly.

-G. Lendvay - Chandler, AZ 2002-11-12

I was very pleased with your service and everyone to whom I spoke with on the phone. They were both pleasant and helpful. The crate was perfectly built and everything had plenty of packing materials and the whole thing could not have turned out better. Thank you.

-Sally B. - Port Charlotte, FL 2002-08-23

Just want you to know everything arrived in great shape from Seattle. Everyone I dealt with was polite and helpful. Thanks for a great job.

-L. Williams - Blue Springs, MO 2002-08-08

Chairs arrived yesterday in perfect condition. It was off loaded into the garage. They arrived at the perfect time. Thanks again!!!! I will definitely continue to recommend Ship Smart!!!

-Pamela O. - Phoenix, AZ 2002-07-18

I wanted to let you know the china hutch arrived a few days ago and we opened it up last night. What an awesome job of packing your folks in NY did! Very impressive.

-Kim M. - New York City, NY 2002-07-12

Thank you. My furniture arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend your services to others.?

-M. Callaway - Prior Lake, MN 2002-06-09

My aunt passed away in San Francisco. It was a very trying and busy time for all, and you were very responsive to our needs. I was very impressed at how well everything was packaged. I will recommend you!?

-B. Waterhouse - Minneapolis, MN 2002-05-28

Shipment was received a few minutes ago. Thanks for taking good care of these items and packing them very well.

-D.L. - El Paso, TX 2002-05-17

The order shipped beautifully and we already have the furniture set up. The crating and delivery updates were perfect. ShipSmart is remarkable in it's efficiency and we would recommend your company highly! Many thanks again.

-M.Kranz - Fairview, TX 2002-05-05

I was pleased with the overall packaging and shipping of my antique Coke machine from Florida to Missouri.

-L.S. - Carrollton, MO 2002-05-05

The shipment arrived and everything was in good condition. Thanks so much for your help and good service.

-F.B. - Palo Alto, CA 2002-04-21

I wanted to express how happy I was with your service and will recommend you to my friends.

-L. Feeney - Colorado Springs, CO 2002-04-12

I just wanted you to know HOW PLEASED we were with the condition in which my daughters shipment arrived AND how QUICKLY it arrived. The furniture was packed so carefully and so well ?

-M. Douthit - Lubbock, TX 2002-04-12

I just wanted to inform you that the boxes arrived today to our place and that everything was fine. Thank you again for all the help. I will certainly recommend your company (and already have).?

-Christophe F. - Palo Alto, CA 2002-04-07

Thank you all for the work that you did in setting up and notifying me of the arrival of my Florida shipment; which arrived at 10:00 AM today. This has been a very pleasant experience and I will not hesitate to tell others of this experience.?

-Phillip W. - Roanoke, VA 2002-03-25

I am writing to thank you for the shipment of furniture that arrived from Virginia. It was incredibly well packed and everything arrived safely. All in all your shipping company was well beyond expectations with regard to pickup, packaging, shipping efficiency, care and speed. Thanks again.

-Former Washington DC Resident 2002-03-22

I move expensive servers all the time. Your company did a awesome job; great truck and great service. Very nice.

-B. Currin - Sunrise IT Solutions 2002-03-05

Thanks soooooooooooo much for your help in the expedited move of my mother?s furniture and belongings to Warrenton, MO! The stuff arrived today, two days early.?

-Deb D. - Warrenton, MO 2002-02-19

THANK YOU! I was very happy with your service and everything arrived in PERFECT condition!

-K. Miller - Albuquerque, NM 2002-02-13

I had such a great experience talking with you; ShipSmart was the easiest company to use. The professionals at ShipSmart were very informative, and I will have no problem recommending you to anyone.

-B. Benson - Madisonville, La 2002-02-12

Thank you for your great help during my move to NY.?

-Rajni K. - NY, NY 2002-01-22

I was very pleased with your service from the day I called for my quote to the day of delivery. Thanks for a great packing job and professional attitude.

-N. Carroll - North Quincy, MA 2002-01-18

. . . Thank you for helping me through a crazy time-wedding moving.?

-Jacquei L. - Chandler, AZ 2002-01-02

Please contact our preferred shipper: ShipSmart at, 866-333-8018.?

-Bonhams and Brooks, International Auctioneer 2001-12-22

Thanks for being so helpful over the phone. It was awesome to talk to such a friendly (staff).?

-Isaree J. - Phoenix, AZ 2001-11-24

I wanted to take this time to thank you for all your help with my move. Everything?s gone so smooth. . . and the delivery of my belongings to Seattle (arrived) much earlier than I expected. Thanks so much and take care.?

-Juliet C. - Seattle, WA 2001-08-28

. . . You were very helpful throughout the entire experience and I do appreciate all of your help. . . I will definitely recommend your services.?

-Jonathon R - Philadelphia, PA 2001-07-11

. . .Thank you again for the great service in explaining everything to me and making the process seem easy. I appreciate your assistance in facilitating the transaction.?

-Kathryn B. - Palm Beach, FL 2001-06-29

All our things arrived this past Friday. Thank you. Everything arrived in good condition and we were very impressed at how well things were packed for shipping. Thanks again.?

-Carol M. - British Columbia, Canada 2001-05-21

I must thank you for all your help. You have been super through all of this. I can assure you that if I ever again need a shipping company or know anybody who does, I will not hesitate to use and recommend ShipSmart.?

-B.D.K. - Stockholm, Sweden 2001-05-01

My son and his wife said the packaging was excellent, and they are very happy with the way their things were handled and delivered. Please use me for a reference if anyone ever needs your company in the future.?

-Janet J. - Brookings, SD 2001-04-11

Just a note of appreciation to thank you for your help in getting (our) belongings to Texas! You are true professionals. . . it would not have happened without your efficiency, promptness and flexibility!?

-Joelle M. - Santa Cruz, CA 2001-03-24

Thank you again for all your help, your excellent PR skills and salesmanship. . . Thanks for your patience and for answering my many questions!?

-Edward J. - Salt Lake City, UT 2001-02-14

Thank you for the superb job that you did for me in the hauling of goods from Pacifica, Ca. to Stamford, Ct. All items arrived in good condition. I marveled at the way all items where packaged, especially the secretary (desk) which was given TLC. Thank you again for a job well done.?

-Marilyn C. - Stamford, CT 2001-02-13

Thank you so much for all your help with my shipment. I really appreciate that every single time I called everyone in your office was patient, helpful and pleasant to talk with. Moving can be stressful, yet I never needed to stress with ShipSmart. I just wanted to say thank you.?

-Deirdre C. - St. Louis, MO 2001-01-10

I just wanted to write and say what a great job ShipSmart did on the shipment of furniture from Seattle to Connecticut. (All employees) were courteous and got everything done in a highly professional manner. Should you need a customer testimonial some day, I would be glad to help.

-Martin A. - Grand Rapids, MI 2000-12-22

Just to let you know everything arrived PERFECTLY. . . I am very happy with your company. . . thank you for providing excellent service.?

-Lisa I. - San Diego, CA 2000-09-11

The Better Business Bureau. . . processed 10,892 complaints in 2000. OUT OF ALL THOSE COMPLAINTS, YOUR COMPANY RECEIVED NONE. Congratulations on your success!?

-D. Patrick Wallace, President Better Business Bureau 2000-08-12

...Based on the quick, intelligent and clear e-mail response I received from one small move specialist, and a few subsequent e-mail responses, I made my choice. My mover... ShipSmart... brought my boxes inside my apartment. It was painless, and there were no surprise costs. Nothing broke.?

-Jodi Mardesich, The New York Times 2000-07-14